ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ More animations!

OH BOY LOOKS LIKE I GOTS SOME MORE ANIMEISHUNS TO SHOWS. :3 tee hee.

I just had a thought. Literally as I typed the “:3”. I could be uploading my animatic rather than just individual shots….. but what if you only want to see the new stuff?!? Ugh. I have no idea. In the mean time, I’m going to keep uploading the individual shots onto my YouTube playlist.

WHAT. no. I’m not talking to myself in the form of a journal that is public online for all to see. HAH. I’M TALKING TO YOU, SILLY. (they’re on to us! D:)

BAHAHAHA SO ANYWAY THESE ARE THE SHOTS THAT ARE NEW:
# 10, 18, 21, 31a, 32, 33a, 33c.
Remember that they’re work in progresses. I know I should be presenting these to you a little more complete with backgrounds and stuff but… I sort of want the final look to be a bit of a surprise for my audience. 😀 (do you think they bought that?)

OH OH MAN WAIT WAIT. I need to explain something beforehand. HA HA HA! Ok, so shot 33a: The dad is going down the stairs. The thing is, you’re not actually going to see his feet because the stair-railing-thing will be covering them. LOL That’s why it looks like he’s doing the can can diagonally downward. Ha ha ha!

Ok, here’s that playlist player again. To select the specific shot, just press “playlist” at the top left!

2 thoughts on “ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ More animations!

  1. I would like to say I love your blog and the wonderful and beautiful things you share as well as the inspiration and smiles you bring in doing so! Thank you for being you and I hope even if you do not accept awards you will accept the sentiment expressed as I honor you with one. There is no prize that comes with the award other than my appreciation and being grateful you are part of our world and making a difference by sharing in such a positive way…
    I have posted the award and link to it here I hope you will accept it or at least the sentiment behind it! http://artisticlyxpressedthoughts.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/awards-and-shared-gifts/

    With love,
    Joe

    • Thank you very much for your kind words! I really do appreciate it. I am a little confused by the award. I’m flattered that you think I deserve a blogging excellence award. (>//<);;; Sh-should I post it? This kind of thing has never happened to me, I didn't even really think anyone read this blog aside from my mom Ha ha ha!

Leave a Reply

