ANIMATIONS?!?! ᕦ(ò_ó )ᕤ

THAT’S RIGHT FOLKS!! Step right up and see some of my awful awesome work in progress animation for my thesis!

I created a YouTube playlist for easy viewing: THE PLAYLIST LINK ⊙﹏⊙ I don’t really know how this is going to work. I’m only doing this really because I have already semi-animated some 15 shots already. I don’t think it would be a good idea to put all 15 shots like that in one post. No one will look at it D:

UPDATE: by making a playlist, the video I am embedding……. is in playlist format…. so you can view ALL of the shots I have done so far in one video….. this is a little annoying for later BUT… it’s awesome for now….

But here are some examples of what I have been up to:

Leave a Reply

