There is no emoticon to express this feeling

I was listening to some classical music while studying for my Japanese kanji quiz and I had the sudden urge to listen to Ave Maria… but the version that I heard the Naval Academy Glee Club sing. I found out it was the Biebl version and… oh man. It’s just…. It’s just so beautiful. I went to a concert of their once when we were visiting my brother. I think I let out a tear or two, and I don’t think I was the only one that day.

Here’s a nice version I found on YouTube of the USNA Glee Club singing alongside the Chanticleer (I don’t know who they are… but they sing beautifully as well)

Leave a Reply

