(゚ノO゚) Look, Ma’, I’m on TV!

February 27th was Wellesley’s Cirque du CS (It happens every other year) and this year I presented two projects of mine. One is my TUI project, the Astronomy Project one. And the other was my CS 215 final project, a video game done in Adobe Director 11. (I’ll post a link soon~)

AND… there was a cameraman going around, videotaping everything! : D So… I feel famous now! Man… I really wanna finish that TUI project now! D: Only 3 planets are coded!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKo1QIC%5D

Leave a Reply

